Vendor Relations

Purchasing Contacts

CSI evaluates and selects suppliers of products and services on the basis of their ability to meet specific quality requirements. All suppliers must meet specific criteria before being placed on the approved supplier list, and are re-evaluated at least once a year to ensure continued conformance.

Contacts for most commodities are listed here. If you have questions or comments about any other commodity, please contact the appropriate Manager.

SLAB & COIL (Raw Materials)
Fax (909) 350-5603

Eryka Crossley
Manager, Raw Materials Acquisition
(909) 350-6311
ecrossley@californiasteel.com

GENERAL COMMODITIES
Fax (909) 350-5998

John Rivers
Senior Buyer
(909) 350-6365
jrivers@californiasteel.com
Mechanical and maintenance services, capital project contracts,refractory materials, cranes, rolls

Amelia Triana
Senior Buyer
(909) 350-6495
atriana@californiasteel.com
Maintenance supplies and equipment, abrasives, lumber, packaging, strapping

Mary Whitney
Buyer
(909) 350-6364
mwhitney@californiasteel.com
Strategic source contracts, outline agreements.

Toni Rankin
Senior Buyer
(909) 350-6045
trankin@californiasteel.com
Chemicals, hydraulic & electric equipment, small mechanical equipment, fuels, lubrications, hoses, office furniture, equipment and supplies, safety equipment and supplies.

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Maria Cordova
(909) 350-6090
mcordova@californiasteel.com

Stacy Bayer
(909) 350-6229
sbayer@californiasteel.com