Vendor Relations

Purchasing Contacts

CSI evaluates and selects suppliers of products and services on the basis of their ability to meet specific quality requirements. All suppliers must meet specific criteria before being placed on the approved supplier list, and are re-evaluated at least once a year to ensure continued conformance.

Contacts for most commodities are listed here. If you have questions or comments about any other commodity, please contact the appropriate Manager.

SLAB & COIL (Raw Materials)
Fax (909) 350-5603

Eryka Crossley
Manager, Raw Materials Acquisition
(909) 350-6311
ecrossley@californiasteel.com

GENERAL COMMODITIES
Fax (909) 350-5998

Amelia Triana
amelia.triana@californiasteel.com
Abrasives, Automotive Supplies/Repairs, Lumber, Product Markers, Rolls, Bearings, Hardware Fasteners

Mary Whitney
mary.whitney@californiasteel.com
Hoses, Mechanical Seals, Plastics, Office Furniture/Supplies, Promotionals, Bulk and Tote – Fuel, Chemicals, Oil, Grease & Lubricants.

John Rivers
john.rivers@californiasteel.com
Mechanical/Maintenance Services, Capital Projects, Construction Contracts, Motor/Tool/Instrument Services, Refractory Materials

Loren Ouellette
loren.ouellette@californiasteel.com
Safety/Medical/Computer/Janitorial Supplies, Zinc, Bulk Gases, Revert Materials, Instrumentation/Calibration, Electrical Supplies

Roger Herrero
roger.herrero@californiasteel.com
A/C, Elevators, Office Equipment Leases, Safety Services, Scales, Cylinders, Electrical Supplies/Repairs

Lisa Hossli
lisa.hossli@californiasteel.com
Transportation LTL, Bottled Gases, Bulk Hydrochloric Acid, Communication Equipment, Print, Banding/Tooling, Paints/Acids, Small VOC items

Benjamin Saragih
benjamin.saragih@californiasteel.com
Machined Parts, Valves, Pumps, Corporate Vehicles, Contractor Safety Management, Rentals, Maintenance Contracts and Services, Water Conditioning

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Maria Cordova
(909) 350-6090
mcordova@californiasteel.com

Stacy Bayer
(909) 350-6229
sbayer@californiasteel.com