Sales Support

"Our industry-based sales teams are organized to provide our customers with the best possible service, working together to meet the needs of each customer. Meeting your requirements for a quality steel product and on-time delivery - to your satisfaction - is our Number One Goal."

E.V.P. Commercial
Ricardo Bernardes
Regional Sales Manager - West
Reed Reynolds 909.350.6362 reed.reynolds@californiasteel.com
Outside Sales Representatives
Matthew DeVries 909.350.6464 matthew.devries@californiasteel.com
Regional Sales Manager - Central West
Pete Broderick 909.350.5979 pete.broderick@californiasteel.com
Regional Sales Manager - Pacific Northwest
Steve Howard 909.827.4934 steven.howard@californiasteel.com
Regional Sales Manager - SOUTHERN/GULF
Richard Sambrano 909.350.6421 richard.sambrano@californiasteel.com
Regional Sales Manager - Midwest
Debbie Moore 909.350.6484 debbie.moore@californiasteel.com
Regional Sales Manager - Tubular Products
Tim Gilbert 909.350.6390 tim.gilbert@californiasteel.com
Brad Wenzel 909.350.6436 brad.wenzel@californiasteel.com
Marketing and Inside Sales Manager
John Walburg 909.350.6460 john.walburg@californiasteel.com
Senior Material Recovery Analyst
Alan Winsley 909.350.6492 alan.winsley@californiasteel.com
Account Representatives
Kathy Bellesen 909.350.6493 kathy.bellesen@californiasteel.com
Kim Cochran 909.350.6016 kim.cochran@californiasteel.com
Sean Dolan 909.350.6276 sean.dolan@californiasteel.com
Ryan Estopinal 909.350.6462 ryan.estopinal@californiasteel.com
Heidi Lamberte 909.350.6379 heidi.lamberte@californiasteel.com
Nicole Leung 909.350.6060 nicole.leung@californiasteel.com
Vicki Marnati 909.350.6412 vicki.marnati@californiasteel.com
Lisa Watts 909.350.6463 lisa.watts@californiasteel.com
Shipping Correspondent
Timmilee Blistan 909.350.5971 timmilee.blistan@californiasteel.com
Linette Fibiger 909.350.6361 linette.fibiger@californiasteel.com
Manager, Tubular Products
Ray Dubreuil 909.350.6409 ray.dubreuil@californiasteel.com
Manager, Customer Service, Tubular Products
Martha Martinez 909.350.6419 martha.martinez@californiasteel.com
Account Representatives
Jacqui Bellah 909.350.6359 jacqui.bellah@californiasteel.com
Zachary Goins 909.350.6146 zach.goins@californiasteel.coma>
Sales Correspondent
Michael Padgett 909.350.6489 mike.padgett@californiasteel.coma>